Reviews


Overall Rating

5.0 / 5

Professional

5

Knowledgeable

5

Likely to Recommend

5


 

 

We depend on and appreciate customer reviews. Please take a moment to see what others say. If you have used our services, please take a moment to leave a review yourself.  Thank you, it is always appreciated. 


 

Beth M.

Atlanta, GA

November 19, 2017

Thank you and when I can recommend you, I certainly will.


 

Holly B.

Atlanta, GA

October 11, 2017

Eric goes above and beyond to do what is right for his customers. We will always recommend his services to friends.


 

Blake R.

Alpharetta, GA

June 6, 2017

My daughter has been sick for 2 years and we have been unable to diagnose what the issues are. Based on the symptoms it struck us that there could be mold issues in the rent house we are in.  I called Morris Environmental and they quickly reached out and scheduled an inspection.
Eric Morris came to the house and was great walking me around and educating me on concern points including explaining what was normal and what wasn't.  When it started becoming obvious what level of issues we had he gave recommendations and guidance on next steps.  He had results back to us in 24 hours and is doing follow up guidance on a transition plan.

Couldn't have asked for more and his understanding that we have kids involved in this.  In fact we are now planning a move and I have already asked them to do an inspection on our new home before we move in.

Highly recommend.

 


 

Debbie S.

Roswell, GA

February, 2017

My husband and I owe so much to Morris Environmental. We both wanted to take the opportunity to let our friends and neighbors know how pleased we were with all their guidance, service and follow up. In addition to helping us at home- Morris Environmental also worked with us at our office with similar problems. Air quality, mold , asbestos, water issues- anything environmental- we highly recommend. Debbi and Phillip


 

Courtney N.

Dunwoody, GA

January 21, 2017

I had a mold problem in my townhouse and Morris Environmental came in and did thorough inspection, testing, and remediation. I can't say enough good things about this company's professionalism, integrity, and knowledge . Eric and his team were courteous and treated my belongings with special care . If you have any concerns with mold or the quality of air in your home I highly recommend Morris. They go above and beyond to satisfy their clients.


 

R Cooke

Johns Creek, GA

August 19, 2016

Morris Environmental was fabulous to work with. They are extremely professional and knowledgeable. We will definitely recommend them to others. Thank you for your helping us!


 

Jerene Q

Atlanta, GA

July 22, 2016

Morris Environmental did a mold test in my home to help me figure out why I was getting so sick. The test showed I had very high levels of mold that was causing a microbial fungus to grow in my sinuses. Without their help I would still be sick and still living in hell. Thank you Morris Environmental. You are the best.


 

Bonnie S.

Powder Springs, GA

June 30, 2016

I used them about a month ago.  They are excellent and the service turned out very well.


 

ED Homes

Atlanta, GA

May 21, 2016

Very knowledgeable & professional. I appreciate Eric's attention to detail. His costumer service far exceeds that of his competition! Will use him again & definitely recommend him to family & friends. Thank you!


 

C Hardnett

Riverdale, GA

May 20, 2016

Used them for mold testing. Fantastic job, excellent service.


 

Lisa B

Roswell, GA

March 12, 2016

The people at Morris Environmental are the mold specialist guys whom you will come to love! We love them. They have helped us personally at home and at our office. We had a huge mold issue at our home in the basement that mold tests helped us figure out it was secluded to the basement. They did the remediation and we couldn’t be happier. When we found mold at our office in one of the rooms, he came out right away and took care of the problem for me. I tell all my friends about him and I know at least 6 have used him in the past four months already for their own homes. Happy and mold free!

Save


 

Charlestta S

Douglasville, GA

March 3, 2016

Customer service was outstanding and they were very informative.


 

M Schmidtt

Atlanta, GA

December 29, 2015

 

Eric was the best. He was extremely knowledgeable about mold. We will have no problems recommending you all to others. Can't thank you enough.


 

D Days

Stone Mountain, GA

November 29, 2015

Great customer service, excellent quality of care.


 

Melody A

Alpahretta, GA

November 18, 2015

I highly recommend Morris Environmental. Eric provides exceptional service. He is personable, thorough, and trustworthy. I will use them exclusively for any future mold or home inspections.


 

Austin S

Bremen, GA

November 3, 2015

As a new home owner, I really appreciated Eric’s expertise in the mold we found under the stairs in the basement. He provided me with tons of information about mold and they would be remediating it. Service was fantastic...knowledgeable, friendly and very thorough. Fast turn around, too! I feel a lot better with my family here in our new home now that the mold is gone. Thank you Eric, we appreciate all you and your team did to help us.


 

Janet A

Atlanta, GA

October 28, 2015

This was my first encounter with a water issue so I did not know what to expect. I wanted to make sure I made an educated decision so I initially called 6 companies come out to give me estimates for the project. Eric Morris, not only was the 1st to come to the house to look @ the crawlspace, but he emailed me an estimate within 12 hours of coming out. He then followed up with a phone call the next day to make sure I understood everything. I had several questions & he spent over 20 minutes on the phone with me answering my questions.

I was very comfortable hiring him, especially after the other companies came out & did not have the customer service that Eric provided. Eric was very professional, knowledgeable & honest. I will definitely refer Morris Environmental to my family & friends because he not only took the time to explain the process to me, he kept his word with the start & completion dates.

Thank you for the great service!


 

B Jacks

Lawrenceville, GA

September 10, 2015

Morris Environmental was super thorough when inspecting my apartment for mold. He explained what he was doing and why he was using certain tools, he even showed me how the thermal camera worked! My apartment complex would not pay for their services, but it was still worth the cost. I would definitely call Morris Environmental if I ever have anymore mold concerns (which I hope is never!)


 

Travis S.

McDonough, GA

June 16, 2015

I'm very happy that I hired Eric from Morris Environmental. He did an excellent job collecting air samples at my new home. He provided me with thorough explanations on the lab results and the report he sent me was amazing, even my lawyer was extremely impressed with his extensive report. I'm impressed by his industry expertise and I highly recommend Morris Environmental to anyone who needs mold testing and inspection services!


 

D Lambert

Roswell, GA

June 1, 2015

We are a property management company that uses Morris Environmental all the time. At least three or more times a week for remediation and mold inspections. After we used them once and saw the quality of their work for the affordable price they give us, we were hooked on them. Never before have we found a company that performs such quality work at an affordable price. Before them, we were spinning our wheels and trying different contractors all the time, but either the price was right and the work was poor or the price was extremely high for the good work. We have now found that happy medium and we will no longer use any other company. They do everything from inspection of the home, to remediation, to the restoration of the property. The restoration part is even more convenient for us.


 

S Falls

Sandy Springs,  GA

February 8, 2015

Very Professional. It was reassuring to have my testing done by someone who I felt I could trust. I trusted the results because they came from an out of state laboratory! They were able to do testing with short notice and even expedited the results to meet a tight timeline for me. Highly recommended.


 

R Blout

Milton, GA

July 21, 2014

The company squeezed me into their schedule despite my last minute phone call for assistance. The gentleman called before arrival and was on time. He performed the services extremely thoroughly and before starting he broke down all that he would be doing and gave great recommendations. He didn't try to force extra testing that was not required!


 

Randy L

Sandy Springs, GA

May 19, 2014

I first called Morris Environmental when a house I'd just purchased turned out to have a hidden mold problem. Morris Environmental did the pre- and post-remediation inspections and testing that I unfortunately needed at least three more times for the same house because I used a cheaper remediation company. In every case, Morris Environmental and his team were prompt, courteous, professional, and extremely thorough. And each time Eric or Justin personally reviewed the process and results in a way that made it easy to understand what was going on and what was found. I was so impressed that when it came time to finally leave that moldy house, I used Morris Environmental for two home inspections, one of which found a major mold issue which saved me from buying another moldy house! I can't say enough about how great this company is, especially Eric. If you think you have a mold problem, these are the guys to call. They will find your problem, advise you on how to fix it, and give you the peace of mind that it's been fully resolved after the remediation work is done.