Reviews


Overall Rating

5.0 / 5

Professional

5

Knowledgeable

5

Likely to Recommend

5


 

 

We depend on and appreciate customer reviews. Please take a moment to see what others say. If you have used our services, please take a moment to leave a review yourself.  Thank you, it is always appreciated. 


 

Stephanie B.

Austell, GA

October 4, 2018

5 Stars

Morris completed crawlspace repair and waterproofing on my home and did an excellent job. Very courteous and professionally, crew did an excellent job! I have already referred them to a friend.


 

Angela H.

Woodstock, GA

September 28, 2018

5 Stars

Great experience! Honest professionals that know their stuff!! They will end up saving you money!!


 

Catherine S.

Decatur, GA

September 5, 2018

5 Stars

The excellent men of Morris Environmental were a pleasure to have with us, and the team continued to work through hot days to resolve our very awful problem. A waste pipe leading from our house to the street had broken and we had a leak of ugly water seeping into the basement! Eric and the crew’s understanding of all things foundation gave us to know we’d hired the right company for this job that was anything but conventional. Our basement is dry again and sweet-smelling, and Morris Environmental built a French drain that will keep any future water outside, where it belongs.


My husband, Bob and I recommend this great company with highest marks. They really went above and beyond the call of duty when their front digger operator re-dug a hole that he’d already filled in so that the plumbers could get to their work, and the crew kindly agreed to move a VERY large and heavy rock for us, rolling it across the front yard to place it just right!


 

Daryl W.

Marietta, GA

August 15, 2018

5 Stars

Eric was great his company helped out in emergency situation . I will definitely recommend Morris Environmental.


 

Angela Y.

Lawrenceville, GA

July 22, 2018

5 Stars

This team was simple,fast and efficient. Polite and explained their work in detail.


 

Jeremy G.

Alpharetta, GA

July 20, 2018

5 Stars

Dealing with Crystal was such a pleasure. From the time we spoke on the initial call to the last touching up with all the details she was amazing. They really do great work when they test, and especially the relationships that they have with the customers are superior to anyone I have dealt with. They have such an great open line of communication, and I just wanted to thank them for that. Thanks Again.


 

Elizabeth G.

Peachtree Corners, GA

July 12, 2018

5 Stars

Morris environmental is a family owned business that is a very professional and very thorough. They did a great job at our house and were a pleasure to work with.


 

John H.

Sandy Springs, GA

June 6, 2018

5 Stars

Eric, Crystal and crew have been thorough, quick to respond, and efficient ever since the Association has developed a relationship with them last year. I would recommend them without hesitation. Keep up the good work!!!


 

Valerie T.

Stone Mountain, GA

June 3, 2018

5 Stars

This company completed a waterproofing repair at my home. The service was great! The staff is knowledgeable, friendly and professional. I am pleased with the outcome and how they handled the unexpected making sure my customer experience was favorable.


 

Ilana G.

Marietta, GA

May 22, 2018

5 Stars

Very pleased with the work performed and prices were reasonable too.


 

Connie C.

Marietta, GA

March 7, 2018

5 Stars

Responded promptly to my request. Set an appointment to come troubleshoot my issue and showed up on time with good feedback.


 

David H.

Atlanta, GA

March 6, 2018

5 Stars

Mr Morris and his service were much appreciated. We had a basement leak that we could not find and were concerned that it would become worse with hurricane Irma closing in. Mr Morris was able to make a service call on Sunday night before the storm and was able to find the leak hidden behind a built-in cabinet in a closet. All work was performed efficiently and they did a great job cleaning up and removing all the debris from removing soaked carpet and padding, demoing a portion of the cabinet and opening up the wall in the closet to find the leak. I would definitely recommend his services.


 

Louann M.

Hampton, GA

January 19, 2018

5 Stars

Very professional, knowledgeable and friendly.


 

Brenda H.

Rydal, GA

December 28, 2017

5 Stars

Morris encapsulated our crawlspace. They finished in a timely manner. Our crawlspace is now clean and free of any mold.


 

Beth M.

Atlanta, GA

November 19, 2017

5 Stars

Thank you and when I can recommend you, I certainly will.


 

Holly B.

Atlanta, GA

October 11, 2017

5 Stars

Eric goes above and beyond to do what is right for his customers. We will always recommend his services to friends.


 

Blake R.

Alpharetta, GA

June 6, 2017

5 Stars

My daughter has been sick for 2 years and we have been unable to diagnose what the issues are. Based on the symptoms it struck us that there could be mold issues in the rent house we are in.  I called Morris Environmental and they quickly reached out and scheduled an inspection.
Eric Morris came to the house and was great walking me around and educating me on concern points including explaining what was normal and what wasn't.  When it started becoming obvious what level of issues we had he gave recommendations and guidance on next steps.  He had results back to us in 24 hours and is doing follow up guidance on a transition plan.

Couldn't have asked for more and his understanding that we have kids involved in this.  In fact we are now planning a move and I have already asked them to do an inspection on our new home before we move in.

Highly recommend.

 


 

Debbie S.

Roswell, GA

February, 2017

5 stars

My husband and I owe so much to Morris Environmental. We both wanted to take the opportunity to let our friends and neighbors know how pleased we were with all their guidance, service and follow up. In addition to helping us at home- Morris Environmental also worked with us at our office with similar problems. Air quality, mold , asbestos, water issues- anything environmental- we highly recommend. Debbi and Phillip


 

Courtney N.

Dunwoody, GA

January 21, 2017

5 Stars

I had a mold problem in my townhouse and Morris Environmental came in and did thorough inspection, testing, and remediation. I can't say enough good things about this company's professionalism, integrity, and knowledge . Eric and his team were courteous and treated my belongings with special care . If you have any concerns with mold or the quality of air in your home I highly recommend Morris. They go above and beyond to satisfy their clients.


 

R Cooke

Johns Creek, GA

August 19, 2016

5 Stars

Morris Environmental was fabulous to work with. They are extremely professional and knowledgeable. We will definitely recommend them to others. Thank you for your helping us!


 

Jerene Q

Atlanta, GA

July 22, 2016

5 Stars

Morris Environmental did a mold test in my home to help me figure out why I was getting so sick. The test showed I had very high levels of mold that was causing a microbial fungus to grow in my sinuses. Without their help I would still be sick and still living in hell. Thank you Morris Environmental. You are the best.


 

Bonnie S.

Powder Springs, GA

June 30, 2016

5 Stars

I used them about a month ago.  They are excellent and the service turned out very well.


 

ED Homes

Atlanta, GA

May 21, 2016

5 Stars

Very knowledgeable & professional. I appreciate Eric's attention to detail. His costumer service far exceeds that of his competition! Will use him again & definitely recommend him to family & friends. Thank you!


 

C Hardnett

Riverdale, GA

May 20, 2016

5 Stars

Used them for mold testing. Fantastic job, excellent service.


 

Lisa B

Roswell, GA

March 12, 2016

5 Stars

The people at Morris Environmental are the mold specialist guys whom you will come to love! We love them. They have helped us personally at home and at our office. We had a huge mold issue at our home in the basement that mold tests helped us figure out it was secluded to the basement. They did the remediation and we couldn’t be happier. When we found mold at our office in one of the rooms, he came out right away and took care of the problem for me. I tell all my friends about him and I know at least 6 have used him in the past four months already for their own homes. Happy and mold free!

Save


 

Charlestta S

Douglasville, GA

March 3, 2016

5 Stars

Customer service was outstanding and they were very informative.


 

M Schmidtt

Atlanta, GA

December 29, 2015

5 Stars

 

Eric was the best. He was extremely knowledgeable about mold. We will have no problems recommending you all to others. Can't thank you enough.


 

D Days

Stone Mountain, GA

November 29, 2015

5 Stars

Great customer service, excellent quality of care.


 

Melody A

Alpahretta, GA

November 18, 2015

5 Stars

I highly recommend Morris Environmental. Eric provides exceptional service. He is personable, thorough, and trustworthy. I will use them exclusively for any future mold or home inspections.


 

Austin S

Bremen, GA

November 3, 2015

5 Stars

As a new home owner, I really appreciated Eric’s expertise in the mold we found under the stairs in the basement. He provided me with tons of information about mold and they would be remediating it. Service was fantastic...knowledgeable, friendly and very thorough. Fast turn around, too! I feel a lot better with my family here in our new home now that the mold is gone. Thank you Eric, we appreciate all you and your team did to help us.


 

Janet A

Atlanta, GA

October 28, 2015

5 Stars

This was my first encounter with a water issue so I did not know what to expect. I wanted to make sure I made an educated decision so I initially called 6 companies come out to give me estimates for the project. Eric Morris, not only was the 1st to come to the house to look @ the crawlspace, but he emailed me an estimate within 12 hours of coming out. He then followed up with a phone call the next day to make sure I understood everything. I had several questions & he spent over 20 minutes on the phone with me answering my questions.

I was very comfortable hiring him, especially after the other companies came out & did not have the customer service that Eric provided. Eric was very professional, knowledgeable & honest. I will definitely refer Morris Environmental to my family & friends because he not only took the time to explain the process to me, he kept his word with the start & completion dates.

Thank you for the great service!


 

B Jacks

Lawrenceville, GA

September 10, 2015

5 Stars

Morris Environmental was super thorough when inspecting my apartment for mold. He explained what he was doing and why he was using certain tools, he even showed me how the thermal camera worked! My apartment complex would not pay for their services, but it was still worth the cost. I would definitely call Morris Environmental if I ever have anymore mold concerns (which I hope is never!)


 

Travis S.

McDonough, GA

June 16, 2015

5 Stars

I'm very happy that I hired Eric from Morris Environmental. He did an excellent job collecting air samples at my new home. He provided me with thorough explanations on the lab results and the report he sent me was amazing, even my lawyer was extremely impressed with his extensive report. I'm impressed by his industry expertise and I highly recommend Morris Environmental to anyone who needs mold testing and inspection services!


 

D Lambert

Roswell, GA

June 1, 2015

5 Stars

We are a property management company that uses Morris Environmental all the time. At least three or more times a week for remediation and mold inspections. After we used them once and saw the quality of their work for the affordable price they give us, we were hooked on them. Never before have we found a company that performs such quality work at an affordable price. Before them, we were spinning our wheels and trying different contractors all the time, but either the price was right and the work was poor or the price was extremely high for the good work. We have now found that happy medium and we will no longer use any other company. They do everything from inspection of the home, to remediation, to the restoration of the property. The restoration part is even more convenient for us.


 

S Falls

Sandy Springs,  GA

February 8, 2015

5 Stars

Very Professional. It was reassuring to have my testing done by someone who I felt I could trust. I trusted the results because they came from an out of state laboratory! They were able to do testing with short notice and even expedited the results to meet a tight timeline for me. Highly recommended.


 

R Blout

Milton, GA

July 21, 2014

5 Stars

The company squeezed me into their schedule despite my last minute phone call for assistance. The gentleman called before arrival and was on time. He performed the services extremely thoroughly and before starting he broke down all that he would be doing and gave great recommendations. He didn't try to force extra testing that was not required!


 

Randy L

Sandy Springs, GA

May 19, 2014

5 Stars

I first called Morris Environmental when a house I'd just purchased turned out to have a hidden mold problem. Morris Environmental did the pre- and post-remediation inspections and testing that I unfortunately needed at least three more times for the same house because I used a cheaper remediation company. In every case, Morris Environmental and his team were prompt, courteous, professional, and extremely thorough. And each time Eric or Justin personally reviewed the process and results in a way that made it easy to understand what was going on and what was found. I was so impressed that when it came time to finally leave that moldy house, I used Morris Environmental for two home inspections, one of which found a major mold issue which saved me from buying another moldy house! I can't say enough about how great this company is, especially Eric. If you think you have a mold problem, these are the guys to call. They will find your problem, advise you on how to fix it, and give you the peace of mind that it's been fully resolved after the remediation work is done.